Call Us: (816) 695-1255

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Angie Knight, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Executive Officer
aknight@marianhope.org

Heather Ruoff, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Operating Officer
hruoff@marianhope.org

Crystal Bahr
Development
cbahr@marianhope.org

Kira Montuori
Development Director
kmontuori@marianhope.org

Brinna Ream
Finance Manager
bream@marianhope.org

Reanna Slagle
Billing Manager
rslagle@marianhope.org

Susan Stickney
Chief Administrative Officer
sstickney@marianhope.org

Theresa Sonderman, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Information Officer
tsonderman@marianhope.org

Developmental Therapy

Ashley Harrell
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
aharrell@marianhope.org

Sarah Sonderman, M.A.
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
ssonderman@marianhope.org

Laura Sturgis
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
lsturgis@marianhope.org

Occupational Therapy

Linda Alwes, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
lalwes@marianhope.org

Jenna Asher, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
jasher@marianhope.org

Alison Baker, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
abaker@marianhope.org

Kim Bunch, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Asssistant
kbunch@marianhope.org

Michelle Davis, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
mdavis@marianhope.org

Sara English, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
senglish@marianhope.org

Vikki Hockett, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
vhockett@marianhope.org

Katie Holland, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
kholland@marianhope.org

Lori Story, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
loristoryot@comcast.net

Emma Tosatto, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
etosatto@marianhope.org

Reading

April McCormick
Reading Specialist
amccormick@marianhope.org

Nutrition

Blakely Page, RD, LD, CBE
Nutrition Specialist
bpage@marianhope.org

Speech-Language Therapy

Miranda Bonney, M.S., CCC-SLP
Lead Therapist
mbonney@marianhope.org

Megan Cancilla, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mcancilla@marianhope.org

Jenna Farmer, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
jfarmer@marianhope.org

Cadey Gorman, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
cgorman@marianhope.org

Rene Haines, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
rhaines@marianhope.org

Jennifer Hurley-Hill, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
jhurleyhill@marianhope.org

Libby Kieffer, M.S., CFY
Speech-Language Pathologist
lkieffer@marianhope.org

Megan Randall, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mrandall@marianhope.org

Kathleen Shrum, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
kshrum@marianhope.org

Liz York, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
lyork@marianhope.org

Crystal Young, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
cyoung@marianhope.org

Marian Hope Academy

Larry Becker
Teacher
lbecker@marianhope.org

Tracy Betts
Middle School Teacher
tbetts@marianhope.org

Stephanie Figueiredo
Middle School/High School Teacher
sfigueiredo@marianhope.org

Wesley Hanson
Middle School/High School Teacher
whanson@marianhope.org

Cara Lawrence
Administrative Assistant
clawrence@marianhope.org

Casey Leonard
Paraprofessional/Nutrition Science
cleonard@marianhope.org

Adrienne Patrick
Middle School & High School Teacher
bpickard@marianhope.org

Beth Pickard
4th/5th Grade Teacher
bpickard@marianhope.org

Robert Relly
Simply Music Piano Teacher
musicsower@gmail.com

Bri Slagle
Paraprofessional
bslagle@marianhope.org

Lisa Slagle
Second Grade Teacher
lslagle@marianhope.org

Diana Walters
Special Education Teacher
dwalters@marianhope.org

Amy Warnock
Teacher
awarnock@marianhope.org

Krystal Weathers
Teacher
kweathers@marianhope.org

 

 

Recent Blog Posts

Join Our Mailing List

Sponsors

    Untitled design (1)
   

Upcoming Events

November 10, 2017
  • Hope Uncorked
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ends: November 10, 2017 - 9:00 pm

    Location: The Stanley Event Space, 25 SW 3rd St, Lee's Summit, MO 64063, USA