Executive Team

Angie Knight, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Executive Officer/Principal
aknight@marianhope.org

Heather Ruoff, M.A., CCC-SLP
Intake/Referral Coordinator
hruoff@marianhope.org

Crystal Bahr
Development
cbahr@marianhope.org

Kira Montuori
Development Director
kmontuori@marianhope.org

Cinda Voiles
Billing Manager
cvoiles@marianhope.org

Susan Stickney
sstickney@marianhope.org

Theresa Sonderman, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Operating Officer
tsonderman@marianhope.org

Emma Tosatto, MOT, OTR/L
Chief Administrative Officer
etosatto@marianhope.org

Developmental Therapy

Ashley Harrell
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
aharrell@marianhope.org

Laura Sturgis
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
lsturgis@marianhope.org

Chelsea Zagalik
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
czagalik@marianhope.org

Occupational Therapy

Linda Alwes, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
lalwes@marianhope.org

Kim Bunch, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
kbunch@marianhope.org

Jenna Asher, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
jasher@marianhope.org

Sara English, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
senglish@marianhope.org

Haven Herndon, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
hherndon@marianhope.org

Katie Holland, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
kholland@marianhope.org

Lori Story, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
loristoryot@comcast.net

Speech-Language Therapy

Miranda Bonney, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mbonney@marianhope.org

Megan Cancilla, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mcancilla@marianhope.org

Jenna Farmer, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
jfarmer@marianhope.org

Rene Haines, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
rhaines@marianhope.org

Kathleen Shrum, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
kshrum@marianhope.org

Danielle Wopata, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
dwopata@marianhope.org

Kaytlin Westbrook, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
kwestbrook@marianhope.org

Liz York, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
lyork@marianhope.org

Crystal Young, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
cyoung@marianhope.org

Marian Hope Academy

Stephanie Erisman
Latin/Language Arts
serisman@marianhope.org

Wesley Hanson
MS Math/History
whanson@marianhope.org

Sarah Haskins
Drama/Choir
shaskins@marianhope.org

Kylie Holt
4th/5th Grade Teacher
kholt@marianhope.org

Robert Relly
Simply Music Piano Teacher
musicsower@gmail.com

Mary Reed
MS/HS Language Arts and Admin MS/HS
mreed@marianhope.org

Mysti Rothfuss
4th-6th Grade Science/Social Studies and MS/HS Math
mrothfuss@marianhope.org

Lisa Slagle
3rd/4th Grade Teacher/Admin K-6
lslagle@marianhope.org

Krystal Weathers
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
kweathers@marianhope.org