Executive Team

Angie Knight, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Executive Officer
aknight@marianhope.org

Heather Ruoff, M.A., CCC-SLP
Intake/Referral Coordinator
hruoff@marianhope.org

Crystal Bahr
Development
cbahr@marianhope.org

Kira Montuori
Development Director
kmontuori@marianhope.org

Cinda Voiles
MHA Administrative Assistant
cvoiles@marianhope.org

Alice Lemmons
Financial Manager
alemmons@marianhope.org

Susan Stickney
Chief Administrative Officer
sstickney@marianhope.org

Theresa Sonderman, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Operating Officer
tsonderman@marianhope.org

Emma Tosatto, MOT, OTR/L
Chief Administrative Officer
etosatto@marianhope.org

Developmental Therapy

Ashley Boone
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
aboone@marianhope.org

Laura Sturgis
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
lsturgis@marianhope.org

Chelsea Zagalik
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
czagalik@marianhope.org

Occupational Therapy

Jenna Asher, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
jasher@marianhope.org

Sara English, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
senglish@marianhope.org

Haven Herndon, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
hherndon@marianhope.org

Katie Holland, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
kholland@marianhope.org

Natalie Parke, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
nparke@marianhope.org

Lori Story, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
loristoryot@comcast.net

Speech-Language Therapy

Miranda Bonney, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mbonney@marianhope.org

Megan Cancilla, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mcancilla@marianhope.org

Mary Charlotte Meredith, M.A., CF-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mcmeredith@marianhope.org

Danielle Wopata, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
dwopata@marianhope.org

Kaytlin Westbrook, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
kwestbrook@marianhope.org

Crystal Young, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
cyoung@marianhope.org

Marian Hope Academy

Corrie Manigold
Principal
cmanigold@marianhope.org

Stephanie Erisman
Spanish
serisman@marianhope.org

Wesley Hanson
MS/HS Math/History
whanson@marianhope.org

Sarah Haskins
MS/HS History/Drama/Music
shaskins@marianhope.org

Kylie Holt
5th/6th Grade Teacher
kholt@marianhope.org

Mary Reed
MS/HS Language Arts and HS Director
mreed@marianhope.org

Mysti Mayse
4th-6th Grade Science/Social Studies and MS/HS Math
mrothfuss@marianhope.org

Lisa Slagle
5th/6th Grade Teacher and Elementary Director
lslagle@marianhope.org

Krystal Weathers
4th Grade Teacher
kweathers@marianhope.org