Executive Team

Angie Knight, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Executive Officer/Academy Director
aknight@marianhope.org

Crystal Bahr
Community Relations Manager
cbahr@marianhope.org

Rachel Pike
Bookkeeper
rpike@marianhope.org

Kira Montuori
Development Director
kmontuori@marianhope.org

Heather Ruoff, M.A., CCC-SLP
Intake Coordinator & Billing Specialist
hruoff@marianhope.org

Theresa Sonderman, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Operating Officer
tsonderman@marianhope.org

Susan Stickney
Chief Administrative Officer
sstickney@marianhope.org

Trish Teilborg, M.S. Ed
Chief Strategy Officer
tteilborg@marianhope.org

Emma Tosatto, MOT, OTR/L
Chief Compliance Officer
etosatto@marianhope.org

Developmental Therapy

Laura Sturgis
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
lsturgis@marianhope.org

Chelsea Zagalik
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
czagalik@marianhope.org


Occupational Therapy

Jenna Asher, MOTR/L
Occupational Therapist
jasher@marianhope.org

Jessica Carney, COTA
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
jcarney@marianhope.org

Sara English, MOTR/L
Occupational Therapist
senglish@marianhope.org

Katie Holland, MOTR/L
Occupational Therapist
kholland@marianhope.org

Natalie Parke, MOTR/L
Occupational Therapist
nparke@marianhope.org

Lori Story, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
loristoryot@comcast.net

Speech-Language Therapy

Katie Artz, M.A.,CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
kartz@marianhope.org

Miranda Bonney, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mbonney@marianhope.org

Megan Cancilla, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mcancilla@marianhope.org

Cori Howard, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
choward@marianhope.org

Maddie Link, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mlink@marianhope.org

Lauren Wade, M.S., CF-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
cyoung@marianhope.org

Crystal Young, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
cyoung@marianhope.org


Marian Hope Academy

Corrie Manigold
Principal
cmanigold@marianhope.org

Hannah Agness
Computers
hagness@marianhope.org

Michele Baker
Art
mbaker@marianhope.org

Megan Buck
Second Grade
mbuck@marianhope.org

Jenn Cashman
Sixth Grade
jcashmann@marianhope.org

Riley Ensz
Spanish
rensz@marianhope.org

Carla Freeouf
Paraprofessional
cfreeouf@marianhope.org

Kylie Holt
5th/6th Grade Teacher, Elementary Music, Praise Band
kholt@marianhope.org

Laurie Karwchuk
Theatre
lkarwchuk@marianhope.org

Andrew Lower

alower@marianhope.org

Kristy Marcotte
Kindergarten/First Grade
kmarcotte@marianhope.org

Rachel Myrick

rmyrick@marianhope.org

Mary Reed
MS/HS Language Arts and MS/HS Director
mreed@marianhope.org

Lisa Slagle
5th/6th Grade Teacher and Elementary Director
lslagle@marianhope.org

Krystal Weathers
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
kweathers@marianhope.org