Executive Team

Angie Knight, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Executive Officer/Academy Director
aknight@marianhope.org

Heather Ruoff, M.A., CCC-SLP
Intake/Referral Coordinator
hruoff@marianhope.org

Crystal Bahr
Development
cbahr@marianhope.org

Kira Montuori
Development Director
kmontuori@marianhope.org

Cinda Voiles
MHA Administrative Assistant
cvoiles@marianhope.org

Susan Stickney
Chief Administrative Officer
sstickney@marianhope.org

Theresa Sonderman, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chief Operating Officer
tsonderman@marianhope.org

Emma Tosatto, MOT, OTR/L
Chief Compliance Officer
etosatto@marianhope.org

Developmental Therapy

Ashley Boone
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
aboone@marianhope.org

Laura Sturgis
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
lsturgis@marianhope.org

Chelsea Zagalik
Developmental Therapist/Special Instructor
czagalik@marianhope.org

Occupational Therapy

Jenna Asher, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
jasher@marianhope.org

Sara English, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
senglish@marianhope.org

Haven Herndon, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
hherndon@marianhope.org

Katie Holland, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
kholland@marianhope.org

Natalie Parke, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
nparke@marianhope.org

Lori Story, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
loristoryot@comcast.net

Speech-Language Therapy

Adriana Arabas, M.A.,CF-SLP.
Speech-Language Pathologist
aarabas@marianhope.org

Miranda Bonney, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mbonney@marianhope.org

Megan Cancilla, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mcancilla@marianhope.org

Danielle Wopata, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
dwopata@marianhope.org

Kaytlin Westbrook, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
kwestbrook@marianhope.org

Crystal Young, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
cyoung@marianhope.org

Marian Hope Academy

Corrie Manigold
Principal
cmanigold@marianhope.org

Lauren Baker
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
lbaker@marianhope.org

Tracy Betts
Elementary Science/History, MS Language Arts
tbetts@marianhope.org

Stephanie Erisman
Spanish
serisman@marianhope.org

Carla Freeouf
Paraprofessional
cfreeouf@marianhope.org

Wesley Hanson
MS Math/History
whanson@marianhope.org

Sarah Haskins
HS History, Drama, Choir
shaskins@marianhope.org

Kylie Holt
5th/6th Grade Teacher, Elementary Music, Praise Band
kholt@marianhope.org

Jesse Hyder
HS Math/Chemistry
jhyder@marianhope.org

Anna Kirtley
1st Grade Teacher
akirtley@marianhope.org

Mysti Mayse
K-12 Director of Math, MS History
mmayse@marianhope.org

Mary Reed
MS/HS Language Arts and MS/HS Director
mreed@marianhope.org

Angie Scharig
Special Education
ascharig@marianhope.org

Lisa Slagle
5th/6th Grade Teacher and Elementary Director
lslagle@marianhope.org

Lisa Smith
Pre-K/Kindergarten
lsmith@marianhope.org

Trish Teilborg
Early Childhood Specialist/K-5 Teacher
tteilborg@marianhope.org

Krystal Weathers
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
kweathers@marianhope.org